关于喀拉拉邦

喀拉拉邦

印度的翡翠地:喀拉拉邦

一般信息:

面积:38863平方公里

语言:语和英语

首都:特里凡得琅

机场:特里凡得琅,科钦和卡利卡特

最佳的旅游时间:九月至二月

位置:

位于印度喀拉拉邦西南角有独特的地理特征,由于它被赋予的大自然。在东部北部和泰米尔纳德邦卡纳塔克邦共享边界,喀拉拉邦在西方有一个巨大的阿拉伯海沿岸。

气候:

在靠近大海,喀拉拉邦经历了一个典型的热带气候和高水平的湿度和温度保持比较稳定的一年。夏天虽然可以出汗,冬天只是愉快的羊毛不推荐。

关于喀拉拉邦:

喀拉拉邦的翡翠绿色的土地是最令人垂涎的在印度衣柜旅游目的地。提供一个盛大的嘉年华的旅游目的地,满足各种口味,喀拉拉邦真的是上帝自己的国家。这是喀拉拉邦马拉雅拉姆,人们称为,是典型的人自然也有惊人的相似的语言,风俗等文化方面,埃及和美索不达米亚的地中海文明,在某种程度上,印度河流域,而斯里兰卡也。像南方的整个,cholas和潘地亚是这个国家的统治者的主要特色。在旧天,喀拉拉邦被称为cheranadu及其居民属于尼格利陀人种。的Negritos的游荡的原澳洲黑人定居于平原取代。强大的地中海人种,泰米尔人的前辈,取代他们在公元前700年。随着雅利安人种姓制度的出现开始盛行在喀拉拉邦和。母系氏族的社会制度,遵循虽然Keralites没有任何历史或人类学的证据。在1000bc,所罗门的船只抵达这里,象牙,檀香和香料。喀拉拉邦也发现提到罗摩衍那和摩诃婆罗多史诗。喀拉拉邦的泰米尔国家的一部分,孔雀王朝统治这个地区在公元前二世纪阿迪商羯罗谁是出世在kalady喀拉拉邦的第七或八世纪时的影响也很强。随着Vasco–德-γ的新时代的到来开始


喀拉拉邦是一个古老的土地更为出名的香料和海上贸易。古代统治者的状态,促进了国家的艺术和文化随着国家发展贸易关系的远东和中东地区的特殊利益。 RajaRavi Varma的画作,Kathakali,希尼亚坦舞蹈形式,各种武术,雕塑,庙宇建筑和手工艺品站证明推广。

喀拉拉邦拥有巨大的农场种植香料,咖啡和干果,特别是腰果。一个国家依然生活在大自然的交响乐,一个国家的现代化物而不伤害性质。即使在今天,舞蹈学与宗教的真诚,和他们在同一的方式教。食物是用相同的食谱和保健,是几百年前。喀拉拉邦是一个真正的自然的幸福。

人可以爬到最古老的堡垒提醒荷兰和葡萄牙国家的规则,或可与人敬拜耶和华在各寺庙宗教热情融为一体,教堂和犹太教堂。一只懒散周围看自然风景而通过 回水或在辽阔的海边,鞋带的状态蓝色的水溅。味道浓郁的椰壳基鱼的美味佳肴和其他美味佳肴和体验和平身体和心灵的瑜伽和阿育吠陀按摩。观察动物在自然环境 中自由漫游或工作看典型的母系家庭。舞蹈和节日的喀拉拉邦是一个盛宴看。今天和希尼亚坦Kathakali表演是世界闻名的,所以是龙舟和大象游行是典型 的喀拉拉邦。喀拉拉邦是购物者的天堂。油炸美味的香蕉片和烤腰果在路边重的黄金首饰。各种绘画和檀香木雕刻精彩的服装材料。

所以如果你需要独处,但需要与世界接触然后喀拉拉邦是应该去的地方。

认识我们    |   关于大自然    |    共同机会    |    旅游常识    |    印度旅游

Kerala

KERALA

The Emerald Land of India: KERALA

General information:

Area: 38,863 sq km

Languages: Malayalam and English

Capital: Thiruvananthapuram

Airports: Thiruvananthapuram, Cochin and Calicut

Best Time to Visit: September to February

Location:

Located on the South western tip of the Indian Subcontinent Kerala has some unique geographical features due to which it has been bestowed upon by mother nature. Sharing its borders with kerala in the North and Tamil Nadu in the East, Kerala has a vast coast of the Arabian Sea in the West.

Climate:

Being nearer to the Sea, Kerala experiences a typical tropical climate with high levels of humidity and temperatures remaining quite steady throughout the year. The summers although can be sweaty, the winters are just about pleasant and woolens are hardly recommended.


About Kerala:

The Emerald green land of Kerala is the most coveted tourist destination in the Indian closet. Offering a grand fiesta of tourist destinations to satisfy all the tastes, Kerala truly is Gods Own country. The Malayalis, as the people of Kerala are known as, are of typical Dravidian nature but there are striking similarities in the languages, customs and other cultural aspects to the Mediterranean civilization of Egypt and Mesopotamia, the Indus Valley to some extent, and that of Sri Lanka also. Like the whole of the south, the Cholas and the Pandyas were the main distinctive rulers of this state. In the older days, Kerala was known as the Cheranadu and its inhabitants belonged to the Negrito race. The Negritos were replaced by the wandering Proto-Australoids who settled on the plains. The powerful Mediterranean race, the predecessors of Tamils, replaced them during BC 700. With advent of the Aryans a caste system started prevailing in Kerala as well. The Matriarchal social system that the Keralites follow though does not have any historical or anthropological evidence.n 1000BC, King Solomon's ships arrived here for ivory, sandalwood and spices. Kerala also finds a mention in the epics of Ramayana and Mahabharata. Kerala was a part of Tamil country and the Maurya dynasty ruled this place in the second century B.C. The influence of Adi Sankara who was born at Kalady in Kerala during the seventh or eight century was also very strong. With the arrival of Vasco de - Gama a new era began.

Kerala has been an ancient land better known for its spices and its maritime trade. Ancient rulers of the State took special interest in promoting the art and culture of the state along with developing trade links with countries to the Far East and the Middle East. Raja Ravi Varmas paintings, Kathakali and Mohiniyattam dance forms, various martial arts, sculptures, temple architecture and handicraft items stand proof to the promotion.

Kerala has huge farms growing spices, coffee and dry fruits, especially cashew nuts. A state which still lives in the symphony of nature, a state which blends its modernization without harming the nature. Even today dances are learnt with religious sincerity, and they are taught in the same manner. The food is cooked with the same recipes and care that was centuries ago. Kerala is truly a natural bliss.

One can climb the ancient forts reminding the Dutch and Portugal rule over the state, or can blend with the religious fervour of the people worshipping the Lord in various temples, churches and synagogues. One can just laze around watching the natural splendour while passing through the backwaters or have a splash in the blue waters of the vast sea shore that laces the state. Taste the coconut based tangy fish delicacies with other delicious cuisine and experience peace of body and soul with Yoga and Ayurvedic massages. Watch the animals roaming freely in their natural surroundings or watch the typical matriarchal family at work. The dances and festivals of Kerala are a feast to watch. The Kathakali and the Mohiniyattam performances are world famous today, so is the boat race and the Elephant march which are typical of Kerala. Kerala is a shoppers paradise. From fried tasty Banana chips and roasted cashew nuts on the roadside to heavy gold jewellery. Various paintings and sandalwood carved objects to wonderful dress material.

So if one needs, solitude and yet needs to be in touch with the world then Kerala is the place to be.

About Us    |   About Prakriti   |    Opportunity Together    |    Travel Tips    |    Kerala Tourism